WhatsApp ગ્રૂપમાં જોડાવો!

BPSC Lecturer Result BPSC Written Exam Result

Spread the love

BPSC Lecturer Result: Lecturer Recruitment 2016 Written Exam Result Released, Check Here

Bihar Public Service Commission (BPSC), Patna has released the results of the lecturer recruitment is a written test. Here is the link of further BPSC Interpretation Recruitment Written Examination Result Notification in which roll numbers of successful candidates can be seen. Along with this, candidates can also check their results by visiting the official website of Bihar Public Service Commission bpsc.bih.nic.in.

Only 76 candidates got success-

As per the latest notification of BPSC, under the advertisement no. 04/2016 written examination for appointment to the post of lecturer in arts and crafts subject in the state government training colleges under the Department of Education, Open Competitive Examination, Patna Status Examination on 26-088-2018. Was held in the center. There were 287 candidates in this examination.

During the examination, two candidates whose roll numbers are 400070 and 400353 respectively, have been found to be more than the prescribed age.

Thus, out of 285 remaining candidates, a total of 76 candidates have been successful. At the same time there were 39 candidates who could not even get the minimum qualification in the examination.

Interviews will be conducted for the appointment of successful candidates for the respective subject and government colleges. The process of giving appointment letters to successful candidates in the interview will begin.

Lecturer recruitment is written exam result see here- BPSC lecturer recruitment 2016 written exam result.

The history of Constitution of India reveals that the concept of conducting competitive examination for appointment to certain posts came into consideration way back in the year 1853 and a committee for giving shape to that was constituted under the chairmanship of Lord Macaulay in the year 1854. Later on the Federal Public Service Commission and the State Public Service Commissions were constituted under the Government of India Act, 1935.

The Bihar Public Service Commission came into existence from 1st April 1949 after its separation from the Commission for the States of Orissa and Madhya Pradesh, in accordance with sub-section (1) of section 261 of the Government of India Act, 1935, as adapted. Its constitutional status was pronounced with the promulgation of Constitution of India on 26th January, 1950. It is a Constitutional Body under Article 315 of the Constitution of India.

The Bihar Public Service Commission initially began its functioning for the State of Bihar with its headquarters at Ranchi. The State Government decided to shift the headquarters of the Commission from Ranchi to Patna and it was finally shifted to Patna on 1st March 1951.

The first Chairman of the Bihar Public Service Commission was Shri Rajandhari Sinha. Shri Radha Krishna Choudhary was the first Secretary to the Commission. The list of Chairmen of the Commission since 1949 is as follows:

BPSC Lecturer Result BPSC Written Exam Result
BPSC Lecturer Result BPSC Written Exam Result

also Read : GSEB 12th (HSC) Science Answer Key 2020

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top